School Administration

 
SCHOOL  ADDRESS
PRINCIPAL  # OF STUDENTS
Brockington Elementary Magnet School
for Science and Math
413 Brockington Rd.
Darlington, SC 29532
843-398-5095

Stephanie Bridges
Stephanie.Bridges@darlington.k12.sc.us
410
Brunson-Dargan Elementary School 400 Wells St.
Darlington, SC 29532
843-398-5080

Ada Sindab
Ada.Sindab@darlington.k12.sc.us
 225
Cain Elementary School 607 First St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5020

Carla Watford
Carla.Watford@darlington.k12.sc.us
 400
Carolina Elementary School 719 W. Carolina Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3112

Donna Barrett
Donna.Barrett@darlington.k12.sc.us
280
Darlington County Institute of Technology
160 Pinedale Dr.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4796

Robbie Smith
Robert.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us
 n/a
Darlington County Intervention School
100 Magnolia St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 393-5617

Dr. Zenobia Edwards
Zenobia.Edwards@darlington.k12.sc.us
n/a
Darlington High School 525 Spring St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5140

Dr. Greg Harrison
Gregory.Harrison@darlington.k12.sc.us
 1060
Darlington Middle School 150 Pinedale Dr.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5088

Eddie Shuler
Eddie.Shuler@darlington.k12.sc.us
 1080
Hartsville High School 701 Lewellyn Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3130

Dr. Charlie Burry Jr.
Charlie.Burry@darlington.k12.sc.us
1265
Hartsville Middle School 1427 Fourteenth St.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3121

Brian Hickman
Brian.Hickman@darlington.k12.sc.us
 1140
Lamar Elementary School 214 N. Darlington Ave.
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 326-5366

Garry Flowers
Garry.Flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us
 300
Lamar High School 216 N. Darlington Ave.
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 326-5543

Kathy Gainey
Kathy.Gainey@darlington.k12.sc.us
295
Mayo High School for Math, Science & Technology
405 Chestnut St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843 398-5050

Arlene Wallace
Arlene.Wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us
 370
N. Hartsville Elementary School 110 School Dr.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3115

Kristi Austin
Kristi.Austin@darlington.k12.sc.us
 690
Pate Elementary School 1010 Indian Branch Rd.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5070

Emily Lunn
Emily.Lunn@darlington.k12.sc.us
 450
Rosenwald Elementary/Middle School 508 Church St.
Society Hill, SC 29593
(843) 378-4011

Kim Mason
Kimberly.Mason@darlington.k12.sc.us
 120
Southside Early Childhood Center 1615 Blanding Dr.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3105

Patricia Toney
Patricia.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us

 415
Spaulding Elementary School 204 E. Pearl St.
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 326-5347

Jackee Lynn
Jackee.Lynn@darlington.k12.sc.us

 235
Spaulding Middle School 400 E. Cartersville Hwy.
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 326-5335

Nicole Jones
Chrissy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us
 285
St. John's Elementary School 140 Park St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5130

Karen Kinloch
Karen.Kinloch@darlington.k12.sc.us
 700
Thornwell School for the Arts 437 W. Carolina Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3127

Dr. Lilkenya Jenkins
Lilkenya.Jenkins@darlington.k12.sc.us

 400
Washington St. Elementary School 325 Washington St.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3141

Tara King
Tara.King@darlington.k12.sc.us

 325
W. Hartsville Elementary School
214 Clyde Road
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3144
Julie Mahn
Julie.Mahn@darlington.k12.sc.us

 175