School Administration

 
SCHOOL  ADDRESS
PRINCIPAL 
 Bay Road Elementary School  1251 Bay Road
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 398-6300
Jackee Lynn
Jackee.Lynn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Brockington Elementary Magnet School
for Science and Math
413 Brockington Rd.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5095


Ada Sindab
Ada.Sindab@darlington.k12.sc.us
J.L. Cain Elementary School 607 First St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-6220

Stephanie Bridges
Stephanie.Bridges@darlington.k12.sc.us 
Carolina Elementary School 719 W. Carolina Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3112

Kathryn Abbott
Kathryn.Abbott@darlington.k12.sc.us
Darlington County Institute of Technology
160 Pinedale Dr.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4796

Robbie Smith
Robert.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us
Darlington County Intervention School
100 Magnolia St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 393-5617

Dr. Zenobia Edwards
Zenobia.Edwards@darlington.k12.sc.us
 Darlington County Virtual Academy   120 E. Smith Ave.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-6430
Carla Jefferson
Carla.Jefferson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Darlington High School 525 Spring St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5140

Cortney Gehrke
Cortney.Gehrke@darlington.k12.sc.us
Darlington Middle School 150 Pinedale Dr.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5088

Eddie Shuler
Eddie.Shuler@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hartsville High School 701 Lewellyn Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3130

Corey Lewis
Corey.Lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hartsville Middle School 1427 Fourteenth St.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3121

Brian Hickman
Brian.Hickman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lamar-Spaulding Elementary School 5232 Lamar Hwy
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 398-6370

Kristi Austin
Kristi.Austin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lamar High School 216 N. Darlington Ave.
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 326-5543

Dr. Marlon Thomas
Marlon.Thomas@darlington.k12.sc.us
Mayo High School for Math, Science & Technology
405 Chestnut St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5050

Arlene Wallace
Arlene.Wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us
N. Hartsville Elementary School 110 School Dr.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3115

Carla Watford
Carla.Watford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Pate Elementary School 1010 Indian Branch Rd.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5070

Shannon Fraser
Shannon.Fraser@darlington.k12.sc.us
Rosenwald Elementary/Middle School 508 Church St.
Society Hill, SC 29593
(843) 378-4011

Kim Mason
Kimberly.Mason@darlington.k12.sc.us
Southside Early Childhood Center 1615 Blanding Dr.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3105

Patricia Toney
Patricia.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us

Spaulding Middle School 400 E. Cartersville Hwy.
Lamar, SC 29069
(843) 326-5335

Nicole Jones
Chrissy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us
St. John's Elementary School 140 Park St.
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-5130

Kathryn Atkinson
Kathryn.Atkinson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Thornwell School for the Arts 437 W. Carolina Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 383-3127

Melinda Brown
Melinda.Brown@darlington.k12.sc.us