Staff

Chief Financial Officer:  Ashley J. Smith
843.398.2275
Secretary:  Gina Easterling
Accounting: 
Maggie Blackmon
margaret.blackmon@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2273
Payroll:
Karen Tarte
karen.tarte@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2271
Toni Woodson
tonida.sellers@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2278

Kronos Timekeeping: Stephanie Bracey
stephanie.Bracey@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2312
Leave Specialist:  Stephanie Bracey
stephanie.Bracey@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2312

Accounts Payable Specialist:  Melba Honney
melba.honney@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2274

Procurement Specialist: Nan Johnson
nannette.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2272

Revenue Specialist:  Alice Funderburk
alice.funderburk@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2276

Kimberly Nelson: Safety Security Risk Management Tech
kimberly.nelson@darlington.k12.sc.us
843-398-2286

Maintenance/Operations Director: Ervin McElveen
ervin.mcelveen@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2311

Food Services Director:  Pam Vaughn
pam.vaughn@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2312