Single Unit Information

sna logo

Single Unit Chapter fees are $4.00, which must be renewed each school year.  If you are not a member, but would like to join, please see any of the Single Unit Officers.
The last day to join Single Unit for the 16-17 school year is November 14, 2016.
Below is the list of meetings for the 16-17 school year:

Monday, August 29, 2016

Annex I

Business Meeting          

Monday, September 19, 2016

Carolina Elem.

DHEC (1 point)

Monday, October 17, 2016

Darlington Middle

Offer vs. Serve (1 point)

Monday, November 14, 2016 Hartsville Middle Fire Safety (1 point)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Hartsville High Dutch Supper
Monday, January 23, 2017 Brockington Elem. Inventory Control (1 point)
Monday, February 13, 2017 Southside ECC Customer Service (1 point)
Monday, March 20, 2017 Brunson-Dargan Smarter Lunchroom (1 point)
 Monday, April 10, 2017 Brunson-Dargan  Fresh Produce (1 point) 

Thursday, May 11, 2017              

Mayo High Food Services Spring Banquet

Here are our Single Unit officers for the 2016-2017 school year:
 President:  Gail Allen
 President-Elect:  Lakeisha Durant
 Secretary:  Rebecca Hudson
 Assist. Secretary:  Deborah Mingo
 Treasurer:  Belinda Jernigan
Members-at-Large:  Geri Allen, Donna Brown, Veverly Leviner and Carolyn Vaughn

single unit